Staff


 

SPJ Lighting Inc.
2107 Chico Ave.
South El Monte, CA 91733
Telephone: (626) 433-4800
Toll Free: (800) 469-3637
Fax: (626) 433-4839

Literature Request contact plestz@spjlighting.com
Quotes
contact lizzy@spjlighting.com

Bob Klaidman, Executive Vice President / Sales
bob@spjlighting.com
(800) 314-3756
(818) 391-4839 Cell

Lizzy Guitierrez, Vice President / Customer Service
lizzy@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637, Ext. 226

Susan Mercado, Customer Service / Accounts Receivable
susan@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637, Ext. 271

Carlos Arresola, Customer Service
carlos@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637, Ext. 272

Marc Shapiro, Office Manager / Accounts Payable
marc@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637, Ext. 229

Juan Perez "JP", General Manager / Expediting
juan@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3636, Ext. 280

Mario Rodriguez, Shipping Manager / RGA's
shipping@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637

Chris Gonzales, Sales Representative (Southern California) / Customer Service (Tuscan Iron Works)
chris@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637, Ext. 221

(213) 216-2190 Cell

Tommy Endres, Sales Representative (Regional Sales Manager)
tendres@spjlighting.com
(805) 910-5949 Cell
(800) 314-3756

Gregg Photias, Sales Representative (Southern California Desert
gregg@spjlighting.com
(760) 567-5409

Kyle Hillendahl, Sales Representative (Ventura County & Central Coast)
kyle@spjlighting.com
(805) 501-9165 Cell
(800) 314-3756

Gregory Schneider, Sales Representative (Southern California) / Electric Supply / Showroom
gregory@spjlighting.com
(818) 397-7589 Cell
(800) 469-3637, Ext. 224

Andrew Bolt, Northern California Regional Sales Manager
Andrew@spjlighting.com
(209) 404-1746 Cell
800-314-3756


Paul Lestz, Owner
plestz@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637, Ext. 277