STAFF


 

SPJ Lighting Inc.
2107 Chico Ave.
South El Monte, CA 91733
Telephone: (626) 433-4800
Toll Free: (800) 469-3637
Fax: (626) 433-4839

Literature Request 
Quotes contact lizzy@spjlighting.com

Bob Klaidman, Executive Vice President / Sales
bob@spjlighting.com
(800) 314-3756
(818) 391-4839 Cell

John Barnett, Eastern Region
jb@spjlighting.com
(914) 619-0033 Cell

Lizzy Guitierrez, Vice President / Customer Service
lizzy@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637

Brian Gonzalez, Customer Service
brian@spjlighting.com
(800) 314-3756

Carlos Arresola, Customer Service / RGA's
carlos@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637

Marc Shapiro, Office Manager / Accounts Payable
marc@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637

Juan Perez "JP", General Manager / Expediting
juan@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3636

Chris Gonzales, Sales Representative (Southern California) / Customer Service (Tuscan Iron Works)
chris@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637

(213) 216-2190 Cell

Tommy Endres, Sales Representative (Regional Sales Manager / California)
tendres@spjlighting.com
(805) 910-5949 Cell
(800) 314-3756

Kyle Hillendahl, Sales Representative (Ventura County & Central Coast)
kyle@spjlighting.com
(805) 864-0836 Cell
(800) 314-3756


Paul Lestz, Owner
plestz@spjlighting.com
(800) 469-3637